Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Tienen una excelente atención del vendedor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Willy & Mike. 5 Stars. I’ve had bad past experience with Used department with weird fees and inspections. They’re tinting my windows for me on my 21 soul which I really appreciate. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Greg was great! Really listen to what we wanted! And explained everything great! He went out of his way to make sure we were happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I had a very enjoyable time at Regal dealership. Jennifer and her son helped me find the perfect SUV. They answered all my questions and showed me all the neat features on my KIA. Jennifer and the finance person worked very hard at finding the right price that fits my budget. Thank you so much. Patricia Cummings

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Amazing customer service! They were able to help trans in my old car and put me into a new 2021 with not hassle or stress!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Muy amables y atentos, a lo que el cliente busca y quiere. Excelente servicio al cliente. Muchas gracias por sus servicios. Bendiciones para todo su equipo de trabajo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

I must say this was a good experience. Not the pushy type, and very patient with me. Pablo (aka Petey) was excellent with helping me find the right Kia K5. Mr. Stan was wonderful during the financial part. Ask for Pablo when you stop in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Pablo Moreira is the Man!!!!! Great and honest seller. Have nothing but good things to say about him and our experience with this recent car buying experience. Give this guy a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Both the east and simplest car-buying experience we've ever had - everyone on staff was very polite and friendly, but Leah really went above and beyond for us and was an absolute delight to work with! She was SO fantastic that we're already planning our second Kia to purchase from Leah!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Thank you Willy and Mike on my new 2021 Soul. For the inconvenience in the past they’re tinting my windows for free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Greg is a personable salesman who cares about his clients. I never felt pressured he listen worked with me and I'm a Kia Superman now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Our salesman, Willy, was very professional, kind, and easy to work with. He was not pushy, trying to make a sale. The financing portion went very quickly. The whole experience was much better and quicker than our last experience in Brandon, where we were held hostage for at least 4 hours to complete the leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Leah was wonderful! Not only did she help my daughter purchase her first brand new car, but 3 weeks later helped me purchase a vehicle as well. The buying process was nothing short of awesome and we will absolutely purchase our next vehicle from Regal...and from Leah for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Haley and Greg did an excellent job! Was not expecting to walk away with my dream car and they made it happen. We were in and out quickly! everything was explained as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great salespeople, transparency throughout the purchasing process, quick responses to all queries regarding my purchase. I was able to find a car that I really liked and got a solid price for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Greg Schmidt got us a great deal. Greg was very courteous and professional. Answered all of questions and concerns. Made buying a new car such an enjoyable experience. Would most definitely recommend Regal Kia and Greg to my family and friends!!! We love our new 2021 Kia Soul!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Had an awesome experience, very professional, courteous. Our salesman Greg was a great guy. We love our new 2021 Kia Soul!!! Also Stan Da Man took care of us on the financial side! Now i see why they call him Stan Da Man! Very satisfied Customer!! Definitely will refer Kia to my Family and Friends!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

When people think of a car dealership, they may think of walking in to the doors of multiple “pushy sales people” that’s just trying to sell you a car fast and send you on about your day; Basically just a person that does not care about your needs and just trying to get a sale. Working with Leah and the Regal team was nothing like that. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. They work to get you the best deal. My experience was absolutely GREAT from beginning to end. This is my first time purchasing a BRAND ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Stan and Pablo are totally awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Orlando and Jennifer where the best. Very easy, very fun car buying experience. Never felt pressured and we felt like family. They made things right and we left happy. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We had a horrible experience when my husband and I purchased our Kia Sportage in 2017. We really hesitated even stopping by and looking again. HOWEVER.... This go round was the best experience I HAVE ever had when purchasing a car. Jorge was amazing and made the financing easy peasy. Our salesman Pablo was also great. He wasnt pushy at all. He answered our questions thoroughly and patiently. We loved our experience so much that we bought TWO cars that day. A Telluride and a Stinger. I suggest anyone looking for a car to stop by and see these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Went in just looking with prices in mind, left with a brand new 2021 Kia seltos, thanks to the help of everyone we encountered at Kia! Outstanding customer service, awesome help in getting our new car, insurance, and all of the bells and whistles. Beyond satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Very professional, friendly and great atmosphere. I told Pablo what I was looking for and he immediately went and got the vehicle. Would recommend dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Leah Gorman was anything short of marvelous! She helped me get into a brand new perfect suv for me and my family! Her expertise are very precise! She is such a ray of sunshine to be around. So thankful she was my sales woman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We are customers for life !! Leah was awesome and made the process virtually painless. We will be back. Appreciate your staff and their consistent follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had a great experience at Regal Lakeland when i bought my Kia Sorrento, i really needed a new car and i was worried about getting a good deal but Leah made me feel like what i wanted was within reach! I brought my newborn with me and she was so helpful and understanding while i tended to him but also getting what i needed done for the car buying process. I went in that morning not feeling very hopeful about getting what i wanted but also a good deal and Leah helped me make it happen!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Customer service was absolutely excellent. Greg Schmidt was awesome to work with. We just left another dealership mainly due to poor customer service and returned to the Regal family where we've always been treated the best! Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Leah was so professional and helped me find what was right for me! She’s upfront from the very beginning and made my buying experience wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was by far the best experience I experienced while buying a vehicle. Leah was amazing to work with and made the process so simple. She was informative and communicative! Leah ensures that I was thoroughly satisfied from start to finish. Regal Kia will be my next destination for purchase, thanks to Leah!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Knowledgeable, understanding and honest staff made buying a car fun, not stressful. From test drive to signing the documents, the staff was helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Service for 5+ years, 5 Kia’s in our family, great salesmanship, impeccable service customer and maintenance.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Excellent service and great salesman, very patient with all of questions. We highly recommend Regal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Easiest and most non-stressful car buying experience I've ever had. Leah was knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. From our first contact (before I even arrived at the dealership) she was effortlessly prepared for each step of the process. She went well above and beyond to make sure the trade in and purchase went smoothly. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

When I called to make the appointment for next day, the secretary immediately found one appointment time that worked for me. I was running 10 minutes late the day of the appointment, but still I got my car's oil change. the service was fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

He made sure to ask the right questions for an option that worked best. He checked all his options for me. Really helpful and sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This is a truly customer focused organization. Both the sales and service departments really go out of their way to meet customer needs. Some more attention can be given to the cleanliness of the restrooms but that’s about it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I went in for an oil change and walked out with a new car. Willy helped me so much in making my decision and helping me stay in my price range. He was very nice and professional about the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Pablo and Stan. They were both amazing and recommend using this pair for a easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I will highly recommend Meleke! He was able to help me find a great car and was even able to make it affordable for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Greg is a great car salesman and a honest and all around great person. He's right there to help out with all of your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Friendly service & a good price 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Went in wanting a new car. Roberto showed me a car that had exactly everything I wanted in a car. He was kind and caring and very informative and had an answer to all my questions! I will definitely be shopping with Roberto in the future when it’s time for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

The friendliness and the deal itself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Nice facility and well run. Very accommodating as well. Buying process was made pretty easy. Greg Schmitt was great. He came and picked us up since we didn’t have transportation and was took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I am on my third leased vehicle through Regal Kia with Greg my salesman. He is so helpful and professional. I am very pleased with him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Only issue was I bought a bolt and neither myself or the dealer knew the difference between the fast DC charging and the only level 2. I got one with only level 2 and both of us thought It was level capable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This was my 2nd purchase from Regal Kia. The selection, service and pricing made me come back. David M. made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. He and Srecko worked their magic and I drove out of there with the K5. Since then I've sent 2 referrals to them and they both drove out off with new vehicles. Thank you Regal, David M and Srecko!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everybody was so friendly and helpful. They actually listened to my concerns and helped me to get into a great car. I would recommend this dealership to get a car for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

This was such a pleasant experience. Orlando helped me get exactly what I wanted. He explained and showed me all the features of the car. He was patient and efficient. Nico helped me with finance portion. And made sure I understood the terms and conditions of my contract before signing anything. I really enjoyed working with and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful to us. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Willy was very accommodating to our needs and interests. Leah was very sweet and helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great experience from the start to finish. Started with Chad in used cars to get a figure on my trade in. Looked at a few Used Sorentos and decided I wanted new. All of the new car salesmen were busy so Chad stayed with me and helped me find exactly what I wanted. Stan in Finances closed the deal and explained everything and answered all my questions eagerly. Even the stupid ones. Stans only downfall is that he is an FSU fan but in the end I forgave him for that one. Thanks Chad and Stan! You were top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Orlando was so great to work with! Such a nice guy made the whole process easy! I’ll definitely be referring him to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

The services are always friendly😊

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I would like to give a special thank you to David Maldonado the sales specialist, for going over and beyond just to meet my expectations. And I can’t forget about everyone else that pulled together in the process. Thank you Regal Kia in Lakeland!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I went to Greenway Kia in search of a Kia Telluride and the mark up was outrageous. I expanded my search and came across Regal Kia. Wow!! The customer service was astounding!!! Kristen, Jonathan, Jennifer and Stan were great in the buying process. But, my salesperson Leah was top notch. Leah went more than the extra mile to ensure that it was a hassle free process and that I was thoroughly satisfied. A tremendous asset to Regal Kia!!! Leah, thank you. I will recommend you and Regal Kia, simply because you are about the customer and not only the sale. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Leah was very sweet and listened to all our needs and answered the many questions we had. She didn't make us feel like we were being pressured in any way. Communication was great and buying our new Seltos was pleasurable. All the staff at Regal Kia are great. Keep up the great work. We are very happy with our new Seltos S

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Orlando was very helpful and polite. Great service !! Everything was organized and set up accordingly. Everyone did their job with no issues and no delays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Friendly staff Jennifer/Meleke Dennis and they made turning in my lease and buying new vehicle non stressful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Leah was very sweet, polite and answered all of our questions concerning the seltos we wanted to buy. This dealership was very helpful working with us and everyone was really nice. Would recommend them to ev1 I know

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

No pressure sales and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. The young man that helped me today was very polite and patient. He made the process go very smoothly and I would definitely recommend to talk with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excelente atención oportuna y veraz. Se realizo el negocio exactamente como se hablo. La seriedad y el excelente servicio me cautivaron. El vendedor una maravillosa persona al igual que su gerente.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Roberto was amazing. He did a great job explaining all the features of the car before I bought and even after. He has gone above and beyond checking in on me to make sure I love the car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Quick service department to work & communicate with. Easy to schedule service. Feel the wait times are reasonable & have a comfortable & clean waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Knowledgeable staff, no high pressure. They listened to our needs and what we were looking to purchase. It was a good experience. Thanks to Leah for making car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We came to Regal Kia to buy a new car and it was a great experience. I don’t remember the young man who took us for a test drive but he really knew about the car and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Best experience considering we were told our key was found and they would evaluate! Got to the dealer and told our car was not found! Told we blew our engine but the car wasn’t even there ! We were carless and had to get home so we bought a car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jennifer worked very hard at making us feel comfortable and getting us a fair price. She is a genuinely nice person and works to understand your needs and work out the best deal. She made the new car purchase process just a little less stressful and in the end we felt good about the deal and great about the car. Maleke Dennis was also a great help in understanding the technology and assisting on the test drives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Greg S and Roberto for making my stepdaughters dreams come true. We went to the dealership thinking we would walk away with a used, less expensive older vehicle. Instead we walked away with a 2021 brand new car around the same price that we had planned on spending for a used one. You guys are The Best!! PS.. Thanks for getting things done quick!! No spending my entire day waiting, negotiating and signing 1000 forms! We will be back again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Where do I begin? Coming from working at a dealership myself and consulting on how to operate businesses, we have certain expectancies. These guys are amazing. I was blown away by Malik (Sales Person) and the Manager Jorge. Their attention was second to none! I was really not expecting to buy but their attention and collaboration in getting my deal done was spectacular!! I definitely trust them and will definitely send friends and family their way. Amazingly, the entire dealership seemed genuine in dealing with other clients as I could see. Again, great place to buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I have had many great experiences at this dealership. I enjoy working with our salesman, Orlando. All of the people I came in contact with were very pleasant. My only criticism is not enough proper mask wearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Sales and finance staff were courteous, respectful and extremely helpful. Never pushy or demanding and worked with me. This dealership is highly recommended for quality and service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

He was awesome! He worked with me to get the best deal on my new Kia! Everyone was so friendly! I would recommend this dealership to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Pablo, Jorge, and Stan. I went in as a first time car buyer and they walked me through everything. It was a fairly easy process and I am super happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Orlando is the best sales person. I would recommend him to anyone. He is patient, kind and extremely honest. He looks out for your best interest and works very hard to get you what you want. The person that I closed my deal with in finance dept was extremely rude. He did not introduce himself, he was not wearing a mask, and he didn’t give me his business card. I believe his name was Shrek and last name begins with a B As soon as I declined gap insurance he did not speak with me nor took the time ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Very professional, attentive salesman, Orlando Lopez. Love my Telluride.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Excellent Service and location !

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My vehicle purchasing experience was made absolutely wonderful by Maleke, our salesperson! Got us into the exact vehicle we wanted with a good deal, and even got my interior light kit included and installed in my purchase! 🤘

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everyone at Regal was amazing! Maleke helped take care of everything for us! Even got us the extra accessories included in the deal for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Pablo was so great! He was not like other salesman who can be very pushy to get you into a car but really listened to my wants and needs of my car and helped me get into a new 2021 Kia K5. He helped me a lot to make this dream happen and I’m so thankful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family whenever they are in the search for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

I recommend the REGAL KIA everything the attention , the cars and the serious end timely attention the employees at all levels.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Thank you Roberto and Stan da man! Y’all were awesome! Loving my Kia k5 From the moment i walked in to the Moment i left i felt like i was family not just a price tag. Keep it up and thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Leah was an extreme pleasure to work with! Very pleasant and patient with great customer service. Jorge was very fair and willing so work a great deal with me to get me what I wanted. Regal never fails me as this is the fourth car I’ve purchased with them. Would definitely recommend and work with Leah, hands down. I LOVE my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The sales person Pablo was very friendly not pushy gave us space even when we told him we were going to other dealerships we came back the whole process was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

David Maldonado was the most helpful car guy I’ve ever worked with. He was funny, relatable, knowledgeable, and honest. Will always go back to him! He did not try and upsell me on any feature, but listened to what I wanted as the customer. He was quick and ready to get me into my dream car. Srecko and Jorge were also extremely helpful and kind. I have never been so pleased with buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I would like to say, Leah is an amazing salesperson. She was very helpful and informative. Thank you for a great experience. Thank you Stan for a smooth financing process as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Thank you to Mr. Gelpi and Mr Box for taking care of me today. So happy. Now I have peace of mind!🙏🙏🙏🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I wrote a great review before and it didn't get saved. Great price, no hassles, dealership came through when local dealers in Orlando were just disappointing. I will probably continue my service at Regal Kia because appts were easy to get and fast on the calendar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I enjoyed my visit to regal Kia went to have a 2014 Kia fixed and walked away with a 2021 it feels amazing this car rides and drives great it was a very easy transaction and the people were great loving my new ride thanks a bunch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I got the car I wanted the K5 I love it thank you RYAN HUTCHESON I'll be back when I'm ready for another new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

WAITING AREA IS CLEAN, DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH CELLPHONE CHARGER AREA, BUT A CAR BUT WHEN THEY TRY TO SELL ME A SORENTO 2021 THE GUY TRY TO GIVE ME A SORENTO LX WHEN I HAVE THE SORENTO EX 2017, AND HAVE AN ENGINE V-6 AND HIS EXCUSE WAS THAT 2021 WAS MORE EXPENSIVE BECAUSE IT HAS TURBO. AND HE TRIES REALLY HARD TO MAKE ME BELIEVE THAT. LATER THAT WEEK MY WIFE TO THE DEALERSHIP AND THE SERVICE GUY TOLD HER THAT WHAT THEY DID TO ME THEY WERE JOKING ABOUT IT .

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021


Leave Us A Review