Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

It was nice and clean...very helpful..you guys have really good service I wouldn't mind recommending to place to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Misty is my go to person. She had patience got what my cat needed done.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The representative was attentive and kind. They quickly understood my problem and fixed it. It was a great visit!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The moment I met Greg, he gave me all kinds of information I needed for my new EV6,Car, Extremely helpful and personable. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I really enjoyed my experience at the Kia dealership the were kind and curious and an overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

They're always so great every time I take my car in. Wonderful people and a very welcoming and relaxing environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Misty has always been very helpful and informative for as long as I have been coming here. They have always provided exceptional service and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Came here to get some service done and had a great customer service experience with Misty!! Definitely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

Friendly service. Knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The service was great, delivered on time and clean as it was expected, clear up all of the cuestions that I had according to the deal, overall I was very impressed and satisfied with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Regal kia went above & beyond to get us the exact model & features we wanted at a price well within our budget. No scummy salesmen bombarding you the moment you get out of your car, just an employee who directed us to a new car salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Professional, courteous service,; My service was very timely and I didn’t have to wait very long .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Regal Kia Service always does a professional and courteous job providing service for my Sorrento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I left feeling satisfied with the entire experience and appreciated the team to close the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I have been a customer since 2011 and on my fourth car . I think Regal Kia is like family and never any complaints with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Misty is amazing always polite and willing to help us and keep us happy. That’s why I keep bringing my business back

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very happy with service. Very professional and kind. only thing they didn’t vacuum car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Love Regal Kia Amazing Customer Service and will refer all friends to this dealership! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everyone is very nice. The waiting area is comfortable and I was kept updated on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Staff is always friendly and the waiting area is always clean. The wait time could be . shorter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Thank yall for excellence customer service, professional vehicle care and knowledge of my concern for my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Manny worked hard for the sale and the team's customer service was fabulously executed!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2024

I went in to Regal just intending to look. My salesperson was Justin and he was courteous and knowledgeable and I ended up buying with a great deal in less than 3 hours for the entire process. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Jonathan is the best. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

These guys are amazing. Huge shout out to Chris Boswell and Chris Dolce and the gentleman in the finance department (who was legit hilarious yet professional) for taking care of me. And I mean they really went the extra mile. Trustworthy, integrity, fast and friendly service…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Wonderful professional and on time service .. Very pleased .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The regal kia dealership was great. I got an oil change and it took no time at al

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I came in to get my Kia serviced for its 30,000 mile maintenance and spoke with Jeremy about how I needed my 30,000 mile maint done and he told me that his service guys leave at 5pm so I would need to leave my car overnight so they can do what is needed in the morning. That was no problem so I left my vehicle at the dealership. The next day around 11am I came to the dealership to see how things were going and went to the service bay where they were working on my car. I asked the guy if ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I am grateful for the great care that I received and concern for my issues,I’m completely satisfied and when needed will definitely return for car care.Q.Wilson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Pretty professional service, fast and detailed. They answer all my questions and helped us perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

My salesman, Shane Murphy, was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about the car and with no high pressure. It was a pleasure working with such a kind, helpful and congenial young man. I am a widow and this is the first time I’ve bought a car by myself. Shane made it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thank you Carlos and Chayton for the amazing service! Fast, friendly and listened to my needs. Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2024

They are always kind and through such a joy to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Went into Regal Kia and 3 hours later drove off in a new car. Salesperson was polite and helpful. Totally satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Working with the sales department on getting my car was amazing. Willie sat down with me and worked on getting me within the amount I had to work with, and was able to get me an amazing deal on my car. I would definitely recommend Regal to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

What an amazing experience. A big shout out to Willy Moreira. He went above and beyond and got me and my wife exactly the vehicle we needed. This is the first time I’ve had the best experience at a dealership and it was all thanks to him. Highly recommend to ask for Willy when you stop by. At Regal Kia or the neighboring regal dealerships. Will be referring friends and family over to Willy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

What an amazing experience. A big shout out to Willy Moreira. He went above and beyond and got me and my wife exactly the vehicle we needed. This is the first time I’ve had the best experience at a dealership and it was all thanks to him. Highly recommend to ask for Willy when you stop by. At Regal Kia or the neighboring regal dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Fast service and great job on explaining my bill. Great customer service Friendly and clean atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Amazing job that I got in Regal Kia. They have take care of my car throughout the process. The advisor lady from the front desk very helpful and kind.Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I was greeted by Misty when I came into the service drive. I was updated via text message by Misty when the car was ready. It was a great process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Offered a shuttle car to bring me home while doing the recalls on my KIA. They notified me of other things that needed to be serviced. I chose to complete the other things while they had my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent always.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

They were very professional and really made sure they accommodate my needs I would do business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Excellent they were very professional and took very good care of me The best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Manny and Ruby were very helpful and friendly. I felt no pressure, they were pleasant understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! My salesman was Pablo and if you want great service and pricing he is your guy

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The beat service received from a dealer. Customer attention is fantastic. Dealer facilities are excelent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Excellent customer service....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Sale person was a nice guy. The guy that was helping him out was nice as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Amazing service and they worked hard to get me the deal I wanted without pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Quick in and out oil change Waiting area was good the staff were nice no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Decent wait time. Helpful customer service Clean waiting area and friendly service reps that greet you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Everyone was great to work with. From our salesperson Manny to the finance manager. Everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Genesis was amazing and very friendly. My service was done quickly and I liked that I didn't spend all day waiting for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Best Kia dealership. Staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments run on time. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jeremey was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I had car trouble as a visitor in Lakeland and stopped at Regal Kia in desperation on a Friday at 6 pm. I got wonderful service from them and Orlando, Ryan, and Jorge all saw that the problem was fixed and I could be on my way. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very family oriented and they listen to what you need and they are the best at what they do really great experience. I was a returning customer and bought a 2024 Kia Seltos it is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Jonathan was very informative and service is always on point! Great customer service and made sure I was accommodated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

First time there. Good experience. Will be back. Thanks. This kind of nagging and hassling will keep me away. Enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I purchased a used vehicle from Regal Kia yesterday and it was the best experience I've ever had with a dealership, hands down. My salesman, Trey, answered every question I had over multiple phone calls and many texts and was able to get me approved for the SUV I was interested in at a great price before making the drive, as the dealership was 2 hours from where we live. Trey was knowledgeable, happy to answer additional questions, and my fiancé and I were given time to talk it over after we both had the opportunity to take the vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Very professional and very helpful in finding what I wanted in payment and in the seltos I had my eye on! Love the family oriented atmosphere and I am a return customer and will keep buying form regal Kia thank you so much Greg and Orlando!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great customer service by Misty Osborne, from start to finish. She got me right in away and kept me informed of all findings. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Got me right in. Great service. Outstanding customer service by Misty from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

When at this service center you can rest assured you and your vehicle are in good hands.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Brought my Kia in for a recall and to check an issue with the navigation. Quick service. Was informed about my issue in timely manner. No complaints. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Clean dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Absolutely perfect, very professional. What else can I say, I've been dealing with Gorge for almost 8 years now and he has been extremely focused and has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

This service appt went well. Everything was taken care of same day and I was able to use the shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

My go to dealer. We've had 4 Kias, 3 bought from Regal. We always bring them to Regal for service. I feel they are trustworthy and always take the time to solve my problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Me sentí súper bien atendido por génessi gracias por tener en la compañía persona tan eficientes como ella. Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great customer service with a smile and very knowledgeable staff.kept me up to date on everything and service done quickly. Would recommend Kia service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

This dealership is very well kept, and the employees make the buying process very simple. Dave especially, who worked with me, and we were able to find a reasonable price for my vehicle. Pablo was also helpful in the aspects of the tech information pertaining to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

UPDATE: After my review Jorge reached out to me and apologized. He said he would do whatever was needed to make things right. He did just that. Within 2 days of our phone call he had a crew out that went above and beyond and power washed my entire driveway. Thank you Jorge for outstanding customer service. ORIGINAL 1 STAR REVIEW: Not impressed at all. Took my car here for its first oil change about 6 months ago. 2 days after the oil change I noticed a burning smell coming from the engine and had to have the car towed back to the dealership. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Willy by far was the best salesman I have ever had. Everything about our buying experience was above and beyond. Regal was able to give me the deal I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Jonathan Benitez is a great and excelent employee. He is a great asset at Kia Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

They were prompt, thorough, and all with exceptional service. Jeremy communicated clearly and the shuttle driver was a pleasure to ride with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

It was a nice experience and the time spent there the day I purchased the car was very nice. Everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

5 Star service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great customer service and makes them feel like family and love the car would recommend for other people

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review