Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I'm very please with Regal Kia, I was welcome and they was ready to help me with the purchase i wanted to make. They worked with me they was very helpful and friendly i definitely recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Friendly people, and fair prices. Darrius was very good. My only issue was the follow-up call I got today. Telling a customer that the sales person will be punished if I don't give all 1000's was heavy handed. What do you do, smack him on the nose with a rolled up newspaper?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service, always do right by me. No complaints. Every one was kind, and professional. Jonathan was a prince as always. You make me to keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

For buying a new car, Victor Estrada made it a good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Friendly and courtesy service. Sales staff knowledgeable concerning various makes and models of vehicles. Listen to me a prospective buyer with understanding my needs. Able to close a trade deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The sale was made easy by Pablo, very friendly and helpful! Thank you so much for helping me purchase my first car! The process was made easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excelente service! Communication was excellent. Fast and quick service. payment was quick and easy.my Car was ready less than a estimated wait time. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I have been going to Lakeland Kia since 2017 and have had reasonable prices and excellent personal service. When I have any trouble I go see George, I trust his advice .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

This is one of the few times that I've gotten excellent service and it was because the service manager took my car. headlight replacement

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Greg, Jonathan Santos, Willie Wright, and Srecko Boklin was all amazing. They all worked diligently with us to find the perfect car for our daughter. There was no pressure, no hidden numbers, no surprises. Just honest and knowledgeable people. This is our first KIA purchase but it will not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

What an awesome experience. Working with Willie Wright, Greg Schmidt and Jonathan Santos we were able to find the best, safest car for our daughter. Everyone here was extremely helpful and we will definitely be back for the wife a car next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service at regal kia was excellent. I was nice, good and fast. I love how you can feel at home there. Everything was perfect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

George is always on top of his game. Let's me know what I need to keep my vehicle road worthy. KIA has a great service team. I recommend the highly.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Never had such an amazing experience at a car dealership, if you’re in the market for a new vehicle definitely stop by and ask for Victor Estrada!! He was so helpful and worked really hard with the finance people to ensure my husband & I left happy

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Someone was there to help you as soon as you arrived. She came around to see if you needed anything. She let you know everything they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It the only place I will buy a car. I do think it my 8 car that I brought from regal in my 25 year I been living in Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Darrius and Victor was very helpful and knowledgeable. If you need a car stop by regal of Lakeland they will get you right. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service fast and great work always kept me updated on the process. When the vehicle got done getting the windows tinted car was clean and looked better than when it came in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The gentleman that checked me in and let me know the process was extremely professional and helpful. I am sure the work was done well too. But, my experience was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great salesman in Victor. I found him very fair and concerned regarding getting the right car in the right price range. I appreciated his time snd effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our experience with the Sales team was great beginning with Mr. Greg Schmidt who made sure that we understood the sales process and took time during various visits and phone calls to reassure us on the purchase of our Telluride. The signing of the finance papers was very quick and clearly explained by Mr. Stan May. And finally the Service Department, Mr. Johnathan Benitez took good and prompt care during our service visit. Thank you all for making our experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excelente servicio y atencion al cliente tratando de buscar los mejores precios para uno con el compromiso q dentro de 6 meses se puede refinanciar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Orlando Lopez & staff are professional & courteous. Fair price on trade in, process was smooth and honest. My second experience purchasing from Orlando @ Regal Kia, great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Kelsey with KIA Lakeland Service is amazing!!! Kelsey and all of the service team always goes above and beyond to ensure our customer experience is exceptional. Definitely recommend Lakeland KIA.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

It was a wonderful experience my salesman Victor Estrada was amazing at helping g me fine the right fit around my price. It made me feel relaxed and not stressed being a first time buyer. All around a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The snack and coffee area was poorly attended and the coffee machine was broken as it was only serving lukewarm coffee. These amenities used to be on point but now it is the least attractive while brandishing worn-out periodicals, waiting areas/public areas are not truly sanitized according to Covid-19 regulations, worn-out office equipment such as the dealer's office chairs, desks, etc...The Kia Show Room is in dire need of a remodel. That is what attracts me as a buyer. If I'm about to invest thousands of dollars for a vehicle, I want quality service to surround ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Did a great job getting me a great deal and rate. The team worked well together. I got just the right vehicle for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Helpful honest and patient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Nice clean place, well organized, very friendly staff, with loads of Inventory to give plenty of options to get us exactly what we wanted. Great place and will buy again from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Regal was very good with everything. Victor did a good job with helping the process along smoothly and his great peace. I would recommend Victor as a salesman for other friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone I spoke with was incredibly kind and helpful. Several people checked with me if I had been seen/helped yet. The facilities were wonderful too. I was very comfortable while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

It was awesome. Had a toddler and everyone was very pleasant. Pablo was the one that helped me and was an awesome person very caring and very attentive, within two hours I was out of the dealership with a new car and it’s so rare. So many helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

All the staff are very friendly and I have bought 2 vehicles in last 2 months and Pablo was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable, prompt service that is about all there is to say. The service advisor was wonderful. If I would get a new car I would get it from Regal Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone worked so well with me especially Jennifer. She is a God send! Thank you all for helping me get into a new car, something I’ve never had/owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very happy with the service, customer courtesy car and work done. The courtesy car driver was friendly and went out of his way ro accomadate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The dealership was awesome. Meleke Dennis was the best. The whole process was smooth and effortless. From bringing us water to helping us understand everything. I would recommend Regal Kia to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Nothing but top service! I would give my service advisor an 11 for taking care of my battery problem

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I hate buying cars dealing with sales people. Victor Estrada was upfront and honest with us and was able to get the deal done pretty easily. Will come back to him for next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

This was my first car buying experience and Victor Estrada was very helpful. Worked well with my budget for a car that’s nice and what I need for my every day life . It was truly a pleasure to make a deal with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Thanks for always making service quick, accurate and easy for our two daughters & their Kia Optimas. Always appreciate the clean service area and car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service & representative that were very good at meeting my needs ….. excellent work to everyone who serviced my car and customer services were excellent…. Thank you so so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The employees are very nice and helpful. I appreciated the free shuttle home and back. The price for an oil change is high unless you use a coupon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Victor Estrada at Regal Kia. Helped us purchase a Kia Carnival, and felt more like a family friend than a salesman! 5 stars definitely recommend! Also thanks to Stan for making the financing process easy and very understanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone there is friendly. And I was out in a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend Regal Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

This was my first experience using the service department at Regal Kia in Lakeland for my new Kia K-5 GT. It was a very positive experience. The service personnel were very helpful and friendly, the service was done promptly, and the waiting room was clean and well lit. It was delightful walking around the beautiful show room and talking to my sales person. All in all, it was a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, the first time at a dealership I didn’t feel like just a “sale” and felt like an actual person. Wonderful people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Its was great experience at regal kia thank you guys keep up with the great work and sincerity. Be blessed thank you thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Victor Estrada was a very nice guy.He made my first big girl purchase stressful.He really did all he could do work me and and I appreciate him.Also STAN THE MAN was great at explaining everything and making my purchase worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Darrius and victor was great they help find the best deal for me they were very knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you looking for good help go see them at regal in Lakeland fl

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was impressed by the overall experience and follow through to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. Highly recommend! Ask for Leigh!!! She is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I had a great buying experience buying my new car at Regal Kia in Lakeland. Pablo was a great salesman and very friendly and courteous to me and my family. Thank you all for a great buying experience. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The service and the attention of its employees was very good. Additionally, they look for a way to solve any situation that clients present.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Went in to look at a couple new Kias and was greeted promptly by Roberto showed us what we wanted to see and made our day by selling us or brand new 2022 K5 GT line. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Victor and Darrious helped me with my experience as a first time buyer. They were both great and informing with getting me a car. I would highly recommend them and regal for car needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

it was a pleasure doing business with Victor Estrada. here at Kia Regal. The gentleman is very courteous and thorough clear and concise in explaining things as he walks you thru the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Victor he was amazing, he help us in all the processes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Pablo was very professional attentive and patience. I am so grateful for his help and very happy with my purchase! Thank you for everything Pablo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Pablo was amazing and so helpful and friendly. The whole car buying experience was such a pleasure with a Regal Kia. I’ve purchased multiple new vehicles before, but nothing compared to this experience. amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Victor & Stan probably got tired of me bugging them, but when I tell you they took very good care of me. I'm so happy with my new truck. Go see them for your next vehicle purchase. #MrHennyTea #approved #ram1500 #bighorn

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Thank you Victor Estrada for helping us make our daughters dreams come true! She absolutely loves her Kia K5. You were so helpful from the moment we got there until we left. We definitely recommend Regal Kia Lakeland we look forward to working with you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My first new car buy since 2000 and Victor Estrada made it a great experience. From making the appointment to meet with us to driving my new Kia off the lot to meeting all the promises made. Could not have asked for it to go any better! Thank you Victor!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

A big thank you too Victor Estrada, he was a big help in taking the steps to get my dream car! I’m so excited to be the new owner of the Kia K5, if anybody is looking for a new kia please stop by and see Victor!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Victor was great and made the process relatively seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great experience all the way around. I Was in and out very quickly with no hassles. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. A very pleasurable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

If you want outstanding customer service YOU want to go to Regal Kia! Orlando Lopez is a remarkable, professional, friendly, hard-working, family salesmen. From the minute you walk in you have their undivided attention. Stan da the Man in financing is one top of the line gentleman 100%, direct, quick, gets the job done! Super happy with our experience hands down!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This is the second vehicle I leased through Orlando Lopez. He is very professional and friendly. He made both my wife and I very comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

LEAH went above and beyond to make our experience wonderful she was fast to get back with us and she has a very personable attitude . We had never done a lease and she answered any and all questions we had and made us feel like our business ment something to her. If you ever need a new car go see Leah she won't disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very professional yet friendly. Everyone was so nice and courteous and willing to go beyond to get you in a vehicle that suited you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

excellent service, very satisfied they helped me a lot so that I left with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very clean and everyone was kind and smiling. Awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Greg was AWESOME! He was able to find me the car I wanted and work out a deal within only a couple hours! Thank you so much for giving me and husband great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

I had an awesome experience today buying my new Sorento!!! Victor Estrada and George Morfa have exceptional customer service and treated me with the upmost respect. Would definitely recommend buying a Kia from Regal!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I recently brought my car to Regal Kia as I couldn’t get into Crown Kia for two months, I need service now not in August. Jonathan was awesome. He understood my situation and told me to come back if I was going to do the repairs or look for a new car. Super happy with this car dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

This is my second rodeo purchasing a car from Regal Kia. Always welcoming. If you’re looking for your next purchase, go see Greg. Always doing great by the client. Exceptional service! I highly recommend them. Go see for yourself.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

This is my second rodeo purchasing a car from Regal Kia. Always welcoming. If you’re looking for your next purchase, go see Greg. Always doing great by the client. Exceptional service! I highly recommend them. Go see for yourself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Our service advisor Kelsey Johnson is a perfect example of great customer service. She goes above and beyond for her customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and flexible with customers. Great sales and finance department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very nice, willing to help in any way possible to get you the very best deal. Very straight forward and pays attention to customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The best experience I've ever had! Truly great place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I had an amazing experience all owed to my sales guy Roberto. If you are looking to purchase from Regal then I highly recommend him. Roberto was patient and understanding. I have limited mobility and he truly listened to my needs. He found the perfect vehicle for me even the color I wanted. If you are looking for a salesman give him a call

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

We cannot say enough nice things about Kelsey Johnson with Lakeland Regal Kia Service. She has ALWAYS gone above and beyond to make sure our needs are met. She provides exceptional service and deserves a raise!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Went to kia Orlando, they priced me a vehicle at 5k over what regal kia offered me. I WILL BE COMING BACK TO REGAL KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very nice, very informative and thorough and fast not overwhelming straight to the point. They Achieved what I set out to accomplish with smiles on there faces.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review