Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

The service center has my complete trust and confidence that all required service will be performed accurately and professionally. I am basing this on the last ten years of my relationship with Regal Kia.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Absolutely outstanding professionalism. Jeremy helped me during my visit and went above and beyond. This was the most pleasant visit I have had! Thank you so much, Jeremy!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Got in quick and it was a reasonable time to wait the waiting area was nice area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Thank you for getting our car done quickly and efficiently. We will be back for any other needed work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Kelsey takes excellent car of us. Everything goes smoothly and a timely basis. All done in a courteous and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Service was prompt with a great explanation of work completed. Fixed a recall we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very happy with service! Didn’t have a appt but needed a battery because my battery was dead. They were closing up but took me in anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Friendly service representative, took direction well, car was serviced and ready for pickup ahead of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very helpful great service! And would highly recommend everyone to take their vehicles there to get service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very prompt and professional service. The express service supervisor kept me advised throughout the process. She was very pleasant and friendly. As a side note- a fuel injection service was recommended; I refused it this visit. I thought 299.99 was a bit much- didn’t have the extra 300.00 this go around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The man that helped me went beyond the call of duty. He helped me set up my phone to the car. Told me about the deals going on for my car. Checked on me several time. Eveé

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

My visit was nothing short of perfection. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Jeremy Mahr who took the time to explain the different services offered as well as their benefits. Throughout my visit he kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. Never have I had that been done before. Definitely an A+ on his part. Special shout out to the techs Alexis and Reuben for tackling the project and having my vehicle ready in as little as an hour. I must say that was the icing on the cake. The three are highly deserving of an increase in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Trust Kia Lakeland to do complete, thorough service. This service was no exception. But, yes, there is a but................ I came in to have a diagnostic service done to see if a power lift was causing any damage to springs or shocks because it is popping when raised and lowered. This diagnostic service was done thoroughly and completely satisfactorily. Here is the bit...A multi inspection was also done. Completely and thoroughly. I did not ask for these service to be done. I specifically said no car wash. I got a car wash, BUT, I had said no car wash. . ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

very helpful staff and quick service i always choose to go to this location and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

This is the best service center for any of the cars I have ever owned. Everyone is friendly, thank you Misty, and cordial. The customer waiting area is the absolute best. You couldn't ask for anything more to help pass the time while you wait for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

As always my service technician Jorge Benitez was very nice and professional. Service was quick and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Convenient location, Quick and easy to schedule appointments. Staff is friendly, kind and efficient. I have known most of them for years and they know me as well when I walk in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

It was a great experience and my service technician was very good at what she did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

WONDER SERVICE WE WAITED A LITTLE LONGER THEN USUAL BUT IT WAS FINE NO BIGGIE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very thorough and I didn’t have to wait a long time. Johnathan done a perfect job. I will call on him every time I need oil change or work done on my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Top notch business with employees who are polite and caring. Absolute pleasure as y'all make us feel so special 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Kelsey was very professional and knowledgeable. Very speedy service. No more problem as it is fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Service person greeted us right away, got everything written up, and gave us estimate of 1 1/2 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

They took us right in They've told us it would be ready in a couple hours it was when they were finished with it Jonathan explained everything that they done with the car he went over everything And my car runs right again The Kia Soul is my 2nd car and car my 1st one twine was the Sophia I just love the Kia and everybody is friendly at Regal Kia of Lakeland Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Professional customer care approach and good detailed response to my questions regarding car servicing history

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

My wife and I went to look at used cars and they really hooked us up with a nice 2020 Kia Soul period extremely low miles great warranty those guys are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

My service associate was superlative and pleasant to work with. She showed concern for the best service for her customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I have bought multiple cars from this dealership and the same salesman. Orlando is awesome! My service is always fantastic! I highly recommend this service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

My service at the dealership on Saturday , I received Exceptional service, its always delightful to visit regal Kia in Lakeland. Everyone were so very sweet and very welcoming with a genuine smile 💯💯💯💯💯💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I am active military with a busy schedule and every where I looked to schedule maintenance was booking 2+ months out. Regal Kia took time out of their busy schedule to make sure my car and I were taken care of. Very satisfied with the professionalism and the willingness to help service members.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Service was top quality! Staff was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

We love the service that we always receive at the dealership! Thank you The Bakers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

They were very helpful and had time to listen to me about the problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very pleasant service rep. She kept me informed on what was going on and was easy to talk to about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I didn’t have any issue securing a vehicle I just really need one had chose the one I liked and did business and left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Our Service Advisor, Kelsey Johnson, is always so helpful and friendly. We enjoy working with her whenever we need service. She goes the extra mile every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Easiest car purchasing process I’ve ver experienced. Really nice staff and my sales guy was awesome! Extremely patient, helpful, and knowledgeable on the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Scheduling was easy. Kelsey was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The tire repair was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Excellent service and communication form Jorge. He always takes care of my Kias! He provides me with status checks on my car when it’s being serviced and offers advice on maintenance and operation of my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Everything went smoothly. The person at the front desk, Misty Osborne, was very helpful. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Did a great job fixing my tire and will go back again when I get another tire that is damaged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Got my whole task of buying a car resolved in 1 day. They were friendly and helpful. 5 stars for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Ask for Leah. She goes above and beyond in customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Jorge was professional and efficient. Appreciated the good service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very good work and done in the time I was told it would be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Loved the service I received, I worked with Greg and he offered great service to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Always pleased with service received but do hope you will be resuming vacuuming cars again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Service was quick and reasonable. Misty (service advisor) was very courteous and knowledgeable as to work requesed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Great experience for our 2nd purchase in a row from Regal Kia!! Great service and no hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I was very pleased with Missy she kept me informed and kept checking and giving me updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Staff is available at all times great attitude and knowledgeable of there car’s They are amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I bought a car at regal the 2016 Kia soul the salesperson Willie was personable professional and right on it I mean by the time I left the car was my my loan was done they registered my vehicle everything was done I came in and drove out within 2 hours and it was fantastic and everything has been great the car is clean as a whistle well kept engine immaculate this good service in general appreciate regal Kia service center and sales today

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Just want to say Carlos was awesome! Every concern he addressed immediately! Great guy

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Very professional and polite. Made my service experience a good one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Kelsey was wonderful to deal with .she is the best there for me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I always go there for my service. They treat me well and don’t oversell me on services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

Ask for Leah! I totaled my 2020 car and was so devastated! She worked with us and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. She didn’t try to talk us into anything out of our price range and made sure we were happy! We have bought vehicles from Kelly, Bartow ford and other dealerships and have never received service like we did with Leah! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We couldn’t be any happier! Definitely a forever customer! 🎉

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Everything worked on my car. A week and a half later check engine light is back on. Going to have to take it back to find out the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Very good communication with the customer, nice and friendly. Enjoyed my visit will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

My second chance for buy another car, wow that experience its so excite, personal its very profesional, thanks Pablo Moreira, Stan May and Jorge. Blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I have responded to your survey earlier - however- we found d that Regal Kia was very helpful in our ability to find a new lease vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

As always, only the very best kudos for Regal's Service Center and it's employees, from the mechanics to my very special service rep Kelsey Johnson! From the point of turning over my keys to Kelsey to the moment the mechanics personally explain what they did and how the vehicle is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I appreciate the help you gave me. When I was not aware of what needed to be fixed at the same time that I came for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great service and sale person was great... I recommended to my coworkers at my job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The team is always professional and courteous, never have any issues with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Excellent and thorough! They are great about taking care of my needs without pressure or complications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

This is my 4th Kia over the years and Regal Kia is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. They go above and beyond to help and make sure you're happy with their service. Kelsey and Jorge are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The new salesmen was a pleasure to chat with and get some info about some cars from. Not pushy at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Victor has been great! Continues to check in and making sure everything has been going well with my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Service was done I. A timely manner. Waiting area was comfortable and the refreshments were an added plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I went in at scheduled appointment and I was there for maybe 2 hours and I was out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Kelsey does a great job. Always is smiling and diligent about her work and keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Is always a great experience at Regal.Kia Lakeland. Employees are very polite and helpful and the service always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

First time visiting this location and I can say that I received stellar service from Misty. Misty kept me aware of every detail from description to cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Kellie is an amazing young lady to work with. Professional and helpful and knowledgeable about the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

No matter what I am going in for the service area is always smiling and eager to help you with whatever you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Everyone is always so nice and ready to get you checked in for whatever type of service you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I always get great service here! The people are very nice and helpful. They have a real person answering their phones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I worked with Victor Estrada on my new Kia Telluride purchase. Everything went smoothly, communication was great and I was in and out in @3 hours. I would recommend Victor any day.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review